Contact

Bremen

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Katharinenstraße 5
28195 Bremen
Germany

Regina Wicke
Director

Tel.: +49 421 80702-2910

regina.wicke@rc-seetransport.com

Andreas Decker
Authorised Signatory

Tel.: +49 421 80702-2920

andreas.decker@rc-seetransport.com

Hamburg

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Paulsenhaus
Neuer Wall 72
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Stefan Rentel
Authorised Signatory

Tel.: +49 40 822166-311

stefan.rentel@rc-seetransport.com

Nuremberg

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Hermann-Oberth-Straße 4
90537 Feucht
Germany

Florian Rebmann
Authorised Signatory

Tel.: +49 9128 9239271

florian.rebmann@rc-seetransport.com

Wuerzburg

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Brückenstraße 1
97246 Eibelstadt,
Germany

Christian Walz
Branch Manager

Tel.: +49 9303 7904921

christian.walz@rc-seetransport.com

Salzburg

R + C Seetransport GmbH
Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 8
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Klaus Neubacher
Authorised Signatory

Tel.: +43 662 234145

klaus.neubacher@rc-seetransport.at