Kontakt

Bremen

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Katharinenstraße 5
28195 Bremen

Regina Wicke
Direktorin

Tel.: +49 421 80702-2910

regina.wicke@rc-seetransport.com

Andreas Decker
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 421 80702-2920

andreas.decker@rc-seetransport.com

Hamburg

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Neuer Wall 72
20354 Hamburg
Paulsenhaus

Stefan Rentel
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 40 822166-311

stefan.rentel@rc-seetransport.com

Nürnberg

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Hermann-Oberth-Straße 4
90537 Feucht

Florian Rebmann
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 9128 9239271

florian.rebmann@rc-seetransport.com

Würzburg

R + C Seetransport GmbH & Co. KG
Brückenstraße 1
97246 Eibelstadt

Christian Walz
Niederlassungsleiter

Tel.: +49 9303 7904921

christian.walz@rc-seetransport.com

Salzburg

R + C Seetransport GmbH
Sigmund-Haffner-Gasse 8
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

Klaus Neubacher
Prokurist

Tel.: +43 662 234145

klaus.neubacher@rc-seetransport.at